Menu

The opinion of physicians about cancer treatment

Cancer treatment > The opinion of physicians about cancer treatment
Leave your phone to get a free consultation

The medical director Breast Clinic Pinhosevich Elena (Moscow):

"80 - 85% of patients, which are aimed at removing allegedly benign breast tumor in the surgical treatment is not needed. It's a crime to cut everything. "

Professor of Medicine Sinyakov Alexander (Russia):
"After the surgery, even the most radical and held to the same in the early stages of cancer, there is no guarantee that the body is not preserved or not reappeared tumor cells. Even if they are isolated, the operation gives the patient a reprieve. It will take some time, and the tumor arise again. "
"No radical surgery or radiation therapy or chemotherapy, aimed directly at the destruction of malignant tumor, can not eliminate the organism susceptibility to cancer. All of this super-powerful treatment can not protect against the recurrence of the tumor, in fact, to some extent, contributes to this, as sharply lowers the immune response. "

Doctor of Medical Sciences Vladimir Moiseenko (Ukraine) dedicated oncology for decades:
"Attempts to kill cancer cells by means of different methods have failed. So far, no highly specific anticancer drugs that affect malignant cells and not poison the patient. "Ehilessovoy heel" of almost all anticancer drugs are their high toxic properties, the removal of which leaves no less effort than the search for new medicines "

KA Galakhin, VF Konovalenko, T. Gordienko. Institute of Oncology AMS of Ukraine, Kiev:
"Malignant tumor - melanoma of the skin (MC) because of its aggressive biological properties of cancer is not inferior, and often surpasses it in terms of tumor progression, the frequency of recurrence and metastasis, the brevity of life.

It is known that the classical approach in the treatment of patients with MC is a surgical technique of radical removal of the tumor with a space within a healthy skin and underlying soft tissue down to the fat tissue with subsequent courses of adjuvant biotherapy for the prevention of recurrence and metastases. Based on personal experience of diagnosis and treatment of 1800 patients revealed that the metastatic tumor in the first year after removal of MC occur in 40% of patients by the third year this figure increases to 60%, while the five-year milestone manifest metastases in 70% of patients.

On repeated attempts to preoperative irradiation using the MC, the effect on her laser and magnitotermiey, cryosurgery and other local physico-chemical factors periodically mentioned in the literature, but these attempts were met with cautious optimism on the part of oncologists and do not find wide clinical application. This is a common opinion the special malignant MK, when even if you suspect it should not have a biopsy or any of the pre-treatment effects. The diagnosis of "melanoma skin" is often associated with fatal outcome, not only among patients but also among doctors. "

(News of Medicine and Pharmacy in Ukraine, № 1 January 2008)
Cancer Treatments
Onkoimunezer
+38 (044) 362-09-00
Everything will be fine
We have created all conditions for your speedy recovery
You are served only highly qualified staff
We use only the best and modern equipment
Self-medication can be harmful to your health

Menu

Мнение врачей о лечении рака

Лечение рака > Мнение врачей о лечении рака
Оставьте номер и получите бесплатную консультацию врача

 Главврач маммологического диспансера Елена Пинхосевич (Москва): 

«80 – 85 % больных, которые направлены на удаление якобы доброкачественной опухоли молочной железы, в оперативном лечении не нуждались. Это же преступление резать все подряд».

Профессор медицины Александр Синяков (Россия):
«После хирургической операции даже самой радикальной и проведенной к тому же на ранней стадии лечения рака, нельзя гарантировать, что в организме не сохранились или не появились вновь опухолевые клетки. Даже если они единичны, то операция дает больному лишь отсрочку. Пройдет какое-то время, и опухоль возникнет вновь».
«Ни радикальная операция, ни лучевая терапия, ни химиотерапия, направленные непосредственно на уничтожение злокачественной опухоли, не могут ликвидировать предрасположенности организма к развитию рака. Все это сверхмощное лечение не может защитить организм от возникновения рецидивов опухоли, более того, в определенной мере содействует этому, поскольку резко понижает иммунные реакции».

Доктор медицинских наук В. Моисеенко (Украина) посвятивший онкологии не один десяток лет:
«Попытки убить раковые клетки с помощью различных способов не увенчались успехом. До сих пор нет высокоспецифических противоопухолевых препаратов, поражающих злокачественные клетки и не отравляющих организм больного. «Эхилессовой пятой» почти всех противоопухолевых препаратов являются их высокие токсические свойства, на устранение которых уходит не менее усилий, чем на поиск новых лекарств»

К.А. Галахин, В.Ф. Коноваленко, Т.В. Гордиенко. Институт онкологии АМН Украины, г.  Киев:
«Злокачественная опухоль - меланома (рак) кожи (МК) в силу своих агрес­сивных биологических свойств не уступает раку, а нередко и превосхо­дит его по темпам опухолевой про­грессии, частоте рецидивирования и метастазирования, непродолжитель­ности жизни пациентов.

Как известно, классическим подхо­дом в лечении больных МК является хирургический метод радикального удаления опухоли с отступом в пре­делах здоровой кожи и подлежащих мягких тканей вплоть до жировой клетчатки с последующими курсами адъювантной биотерапии для профи­лактики рецидивов и метастазов. На основании собственного опыта диагностики и лечения 1800 больных было выявлено, что метастазы опухоли в течении первого года после удаления МК возникают у 40% больных, к третьему году этот показатель возрастает до 60%, а к пятилетнему рубежу метастазы манифестируют у 70% пациентов.

О неоднократных попытках предоперационного использования облучения МК, воздействие на нее лазеро- и магнитотермией, криодеструкцией и другими локальными физико-химическими факторами периодически упоминается в литературе, но эти попытки встречаются со сдержанным оптимизмом со стороны онкологов и не находят широкого клинического применения. Это обусловлено распространенным мнением об особой злокачественной МК, когда даже при подозрении на нее не следует проводить биопсию или какие-либо предоперационные лечебные воздействия. Диагноз «меланома кожи» нередко ассоциируется с фатальным исходом не только среди пациентов, но и среди врачей.»

(Новости медицины и фармации в Украине, №1 январь 2008 года)
Лечение рака
Onkoimunezer
+38 (044) 362-09-00
Всё будет хорошо
Мы создали все условия для вашего скорейшего выздоровления
Вас обслуживает только высоко- квалифицированный персонал
Мы используем только лучшее и современное оборудование
Самолечение может быть вредным для вашего здоровья