Menu

Excerpts from the Bible on healing

Cancer treatment > Excerpts from the Bible on healing
Leave your phone to get a free consultation

God - our healer:

"And said, If thou shalt obey the voice of the Lord thy God, and do what is right in his sight, and ear to his commandments, and keep all his statutes, I will not bring on you any of the diseases that I have brought upon the Egyptians: for I Lord [thy God] who heals you. "(Exodus 15:26)

"Surely he hath borne our griefs and carried our sorrows" (Isaiah 53:4)

Jesus much time to heal patients:

"One day, when he was teaching, Pharisees and sat there and the scribes who had come from every village of Galilee and Judea and from Jerusalem, and the power of the Lord was to heal." (Luke 5:17)

"But people hear, they followed him, and he received them, and talked with them about the kingdom of God and demanding healing healed." (Luke 9:11)

"And Jesus went about all Galilee, teaching in their synagogues and preaching the gospel of the kingdom and healing every sickness and every disease among the people. And his fame went throughout all Syria: and they brought unto him all sick people that were taken with divers diseases and torments, and demoniacs, and lunatics, and paralytics, and he healed them. "(Matthew 4:23-24)

"When evening came, they brought unto him many possessed with devils: and he cast out the spirits with his word and healed all the sick." (Matt. 8:16)

"And Jesus went about all the cities and villages, teaching in their synagogues, preaching the gospel of the kingdom and healing every sickness and every disease among the people." (Matt. 9:35)

"And Jesus went forth, and saw a lot of people took pity on them and healed their sick." (Matt. 14:14)
The apostles often healed the sick:

"The people unanimously heeded the things spoken by Philip, hearing and seeing the miracles which he did. For unclean spirits of many that were possessed with them, went out with a great cry, and many of the weakened and lame were healed. And there was great joy in that city. "(Acts 8:6-8)

"The father of Publius lay sick of a fever and abdominal pain, Paul went to him, and prayed, and laid his hands on him and healed him. After this event and others on the island who had diseases came and were healed "(Acts 28:8-9)

"Believers were the more added unto the Lord, multitudes of men and women, so that brought forth the sick into the streets and laid them on beds and couches, that although the shadow of Peter passing overshadow some of them. There came also in Jerusalem, many of the neighborhood-GOVERNMENTAL cities, bringing sick and unclean spirits, which were all healed. "(Acts 5:14-16)

Need to be healed faith:

"He (the husband, who owned no legs) listened to the speaker of Paul, who, looking at him and saw that he had faith to be healed, said with a loud voice: you speak in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ: Stand on your feet. And he leaped and walked. "(Acts 14:9)

"Is any sick among you, let him call for the elders of the Church, and let them pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord. And the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord, and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him. "(James 5:15)

"He said to her: Daughter, thy faith hath made ​​thee whole: go in peace and be whole of thy plague." (Mark 5:29)

The Lord promises to finally rid us of disease:


"And I heard a loud voice from heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and He will dwell with them, they shall be His people, and God himself with them and be their God. And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes and death shall be no more nor crying, nor cry, neither disease is no longer for the former things have passed. "(Revelation 21:3-4)

Cancer Treatments
Onkoimunezer
+38 (044) 362-09-00
Everything will be fine
We have created all conditions for your speedy recovery
You are served only highly qualified staff
We use only the best and modern equipment
Self-medication can be harmful to your health

Menu

Выдержки из Библии об исцелении

Лечение рака > Выдержки из Библии об исцелении
Оставьте номер и получите бесплатную консультацию врача

Господь – наш целитель:

«И сказал: если ты будешь слушаться гласа Господа, Бога твоего, и делать угодное пред очами Его, и внимать заповедям Его, и соблюдать все уставы Его, то не наведу на тебя ни одной из болезней, которые навел Я на Египет, ибо Я Господь [Бог твой], целитель твой(Исх. 15:26)

«Но Он взял на Себя наши немощи и понес наши болезни» (Ис. 53:4)

Иисус много времени уделял исцелению больных:

«В один день, когда Он учил, и сидели тут фарисеи и законоучители, пришедшие из всех мест Галилеи и Иудеи и из Иерусалима, и сила Господня являлась в исцелении больных.» (Лк. 5:17)

«Но народ, узнав, пошел за Ним; и Он, приняв их, беседовал с ними о Царствии Божием и требовавших исцеления исцелял.» (Лк. 9:11)

«И ходил Иисус по всей Галилее, уча в синагогах их и проповедуя Евангелие Царствия, и исцеляя всякую болезнь и всякую немощь в людях. И прошел о Нем слух по всей Сирии; и приводили к Нему всех немощных, одержимых различными болезнями и припадками, и бесноватых, и лунатиков, и расслабленных, и Он исцелял их.» (Мт. 4:23-24)

«Когда же настал вечер, к Нему привели многих бесноватых, и Он изгнал духов словом и исцелил всех больных.» (Мт. 8:16)

«И ходил Иисус по всем городам и селениям, уча в синагогах их, проповедуя Евангелие Царствия и исцеляя всякую болезнь и всякую немощь в людях.» (Мт. 9:35)

«И, выйдя, Иисус увидел множество людей и сжалился над ними, и исцелил больных их.» (Мт. 14:14)
Апостолы часто исцеляли больных:

«Народ единодушно внимал тому, что говорил Филипп, слыша и видя, какие он творил чудеса. Ибо нечистые духи из многих, одержимых ими, выходили с великим воплем, а многие расслабленные и хромые исцелялись. И была радость великая в том городе.» (Деян. 8:6-8)

«Отец Публия лежал, страдая горячкою и болью в животе; Павел вошел к нему, помолился и, возложив на него руки свои, исцелил его. После сего события и прочие на острове, имевшие болезни, приходили и были исцеляемы» (Деян. 28:8-9)

«Верующих же более и более присоединялось к Господу, множество мужчин и женщин,   так что выносили больных на улицы и полагали на постелях и кроватях, дабы хотя тень проходящего Петра осенила кого из них. Сходились также в Иерусалим многие из окрест-ных городов, неся больных и нечистыми духами одержимых, которые и исцелялись все.» (Деян. 5:14-16)

Для получения исцеления нужна вера:

«Он (муж, не владевший ногами) слушал говорившего Павла, который, взглянув на него и увидев, что он имеет веру для получения исцеления, сказал громким голосом: тебе говорю во имя Господа Иисуса Христа: стань на ноги твои прямо. И он тотчас вскочил и стал ходить.» (Деян. 14:9)

«Болен ли кто из вас, пусть призовет пресвитеров Церкви, и пусть помолятся над ним, помазав его елеем во имя Господне. И молитва веры исцелит болящего, и восставит его Господь; и если он соделал грехи, простятся ему.» (Иак. 5:15)

«Он же сказал ей: дщерь! вера твоя спасла тебя; иди в мире и будь здорова от болезни твоей.» (Мк. 5:29)

Господь обещает окончательно избавить нас от болезней:


«И услышал я громкий голос с неба, говорящий: се, скиния Бога с человеками, и Он будет обитать с ними; они будут Его народом, и Сам Бог с ними будет Богом их. И отрет Бог всякую слезу с очей их, и смерти не будет уже; ни плача, ни вопля, ни болезни уже не будет, ибо прежнее прошло.» (Откр. 21:3-4)

Лечение рака
Onkoimunezer
+38 (044) 362-09-00
Всё будет хорошо
Мы создали все условия для вашего скорейшего выздоровления
Вас обслуживает только высоко- квалифицированный персонал
Мы используем только лучшее и современное оборудование
Самолечение может быть вредным для вашего здоровья